Waterford County Council

Welcome to Waterford County Council

Waterford County Council Pay Bills Online 

Mission Statement:

Waterford County Council is the local authority responsible for administration of the county.  Within the county there are three Town Councils – Lismore, Tramore and Dungarvan.  Each Town Council, within the county area, comes under the jurisdiction of the County Manager.   The Council aims:

“To protect and enhance the quality of life of the citizens of County Waterford and to establish County Waterford as a world class business location”

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm

wai-aa Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
Excellence through Accessibility Committed Award
Add | Edit|Direct Edit